Advancement through knowledge Advancement through knowledge Unfalldatenschreiber UDS-ATpro Taster

Kienzle Argo


Since the introduction of the UDS-AT in 2015, the product has been placed in more than 25,000 motor vehicles throughout Europe, in a very wide range of applications. The functions of the UDS-AT have been further developed so we can offer our customers the best possible benefit from use of the system. The accident data recorder is now in the 4th generation, and the baton passes to the youngest member of the Kienzle Argo accident data recorder family: UDS-ATPRO.

The accident data recorder registers and records the most complex sequences of events when an accident or similar incident occurs, as far as possible automatically. All event-relevant data are thus saved and are available for readout, evaluation and external expert analysis.

 

 

Highlights at a glance


The current 4th generation of devices is even more future-oriented and safer. The special features of the UDS-ATPRO compared to the UDS-AT:

 ›Smaller size
 ›Simplified installation due to new, more flexible cable concept
 ›Same mounting kit as before 
 ›More memory for events
 ›Additional information through optionally recordable CAN signals
 ›New splash-proof (IP54), disinfectable UDS key with improved acoustic and optical signalling
 ›GNSS module for future-proof reception of global navigation satellite systems
 ›Improved plug protection through lead sealing for more functional and manipulation safety

 

 


Advancement through knowledge play_arrowRECORD
play_arrowREAD OUT
play_arrowEVALUATE

Applications


The UDS-ATPRO is intended for use in motor vehicles with a view to detecting and recording traffic-related extreme situations such as accidents.  It is possible to reconstruct accidents on the basis of data that can be used in court, including documentation of the special signalling equipment; this can then be evaluated by trained accident data recorder experts. Access to the secured data is only possible by means of special evaluation software.

The UDS-ATPRO can be used in almost all vehicle categories, including cars, motorbikes, buses, lorries, light commercial vehicle and trams.

The evaluation options can also be made available to fleet management for purposes of preventive damage control and thus for cost reduction in connection with vehicle fleets.


Benefit from our experience!


We have been intimately familiar with the accident data memory system since its market launch in 1991. Today, almost 30 years later, we have arrived at the youngest member of the 4th generation of devices, the Kienzle Argo UDS-ATPRO.

Right from the beginning we have known how to organise personal and reliable sales and service in connection with the accident data recorder.

We can assure you of a successful system introduction, by selecting for you the appropriate hardware components, installation and software training and the appropriate system configuration.

Kienzle Argo and its partners are available nationally and internationally, with expert teams at all locations who will be happy to advise you on the possibility of incorporating the system in your vehicles. With our installation workshops offering all the necessary technical equipment, we are able to install all our products in your vehicles in a quality-assured, efficient and professional way.

Webinars and events


You can find any information you require about our webinars here.

Meeting Room
CONTACT

If you have any questions or suggestions… please just drop us a line!


+49 30 79 49 00 18

info@uds-at.de

    Privacy notice

Vorsprung durch Wissen Vorsprung durch Wissen Unfalldatenschreiber UDS-ATpro Taster

Der Kienzle Argo 


Seit der Einführung des UDS-AT im Jahr 2015 wurde das Produkt europaweit in mehr als 25.000 Kraftfahrzeugen, in den verschiedensten Anwendungsbereichen, platziert. Die Funktionen des UDS-AT wurden weiter entwickelt, um unseren Kunden jeweils den bestmöglichen Nutzen durch den Einsatz des UDS-AT bieten zu können. Mittlerweile befindet sich der Unfalldatenspeicher in der 4. Gerätegeneration und übergibt die Regie an das jüngste Mitglied der Kienzle Argo Unfalldatenspeicher-Familie: UDS-ATPRO.
Der Unfalldatenspeicher erfasst und zeichnet komplexeste Unfallabläufe bei Unfällen und unfallähnlichen Ereignissen weitestgehend automatisch auf. Somit werden alle ereignisrelevanten Daten gesichert und stehen zum Auslesen, Auswerten und externer sachverständiger Analyse zur Verfügung.

 

 

Highlights auf einen Blick


Die aktuelle 4. Gerätegeneration ist noch zukunftsorientierter und sicherer ausgestattet. Die Besonderheiten des UDS-ATPRO im Vergleich zum UDS-AT: 

 ›Geringere Baugröße
 ›Vereinfachte Installation durch neues, flexibleres Kabelkonzept 
 ›Gleicher Montagesatz 
 ›Mehr Speicherplätze für Ereignisse
 ›Zusätzliche Informationen durch optional aufzeichenbare CAN-Signale
 ›Neue spritzwassergeschützte (IP54), desinfizierbare UDS-Taste mit verbesserter akustischer und optischer Signalisierung 
 ›GNSS Modul für zukunftssicheren Empfang globaler Navigationssatellitensysteme
 ›Verbesserte Steckersicherung durch Plombierung für mehr Funktions- und Manipulationssicherheit

 

 


Vorsprung durch Wissen play_arrowAufzeichnung
play_arrowAuslesen
play_arrowAuswerten

Anwendungen


Der UDS-ATPRO ist für die Verwendung in Kraftfahrzeugen zur Erfassung und Aufzeichnung von verkehrsbedingten Extremsituationen (z. B. Unfall) bestimmt.  Es besteht die Möglichkeit, Unfälle durch gerichtsverwertbare Daten inkl. Dokumentation der Sondersignaleinrichtungen, die von ausgebildeten UDS-Sachverständigen ausgewertet werden können, zu rekonstruieren. Dabei erfolgt der Zugriff auf die gesicherten Daten nur durch eine spezielle Auswertesoftware.

Der UDS-ATPRO kann in nahezu allen Fahrzeugkategorien wie PKW, Krad, Bus, LKW und Straßenbahn eingesetzt werden.

Die Auswertemöglichkeiten stehen darüber hinaus auch dem Fuhrparkmanagement zum präventiven Schadensmanagement und damit zur Kostenreduzierung in Fahrzeugflotten zur Verfügung.


Profitieren Sie von unseren Erfahrungen


Wir sind mit dem Unfalldatenspeicher seit seiner Markteinführung 1991 auf das Engste vertraut. Heute, knapp 30 Jahre später, sind wir beim jüngsten Mitglied der 4. Gerätegeneration, dem Kienzle Argo UDS-ATPRO, angekommen.

Von Anfang an haben wir es verstanden, einen persönlichen und verlässlichen Vertrieb & Service rund um dem Unfalldatenspeicher zu organisieren.

Wir gewährleisten Ihre erfolgreiche Systemeinführung durch Auswahl der passenden Hardwarekomponenten, Einbau- und Softwareschulungen sowie die entsprechende Systemkonfiguration. 

Kienzle Argo und seine Partner stehen national und international an allen Standorten mit kompetenten Teams zur Verfügung, die Sie gerne über mögliche Einbauten in Ihre Fahrzeuge beraten. In unseren Einbauhallen und mit dem zur Verfügung stehenden technischen Equipment sind wir in der Lage, alle unsere Produkte in Ihre Fahrzeuge qualitätsgesichert, sach- und fachgerecht einzubauen.

Webinare und Veranstaltungen


Hier finden Sie Informationen über unsere Webinare.

Meeting Raum
KONTAKT

Sie haben Fragen oder Anregungen! Schreiben Sie uns einfach eine Nachricht.


0800 5 67 07 13

info@uds-at.de

    Datenschutz